2023 Provisional Polling Stations

IT is hereby notified in terms of section 51(3) of the Electoral Act [Chapter 2:13] that the Zimbabwe Electoral Commission has identified twelve thousand three hundred and seventy (12 370) polling stations where polling will take place on Wednesday 23 August 2023 in the Harmonized Elections. The polling stations shall be located at the centers specified in the Schedule below. Polling shall take place from 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.


Subscribe to RSS - zec